Let us know how we can help you today

Contact us for a free quote: 674-COOL or quote@clamenstt.com

Clamens & Associates 2000 Limited
#4 Ibis Acres, Bhagoutie Trace, San Juan
Trinidad, West Indies
Tel: 868-674-COOL(2665) or 868-297-3570
Fax: 868-675-6662

Clamens & Associates 2000 Limited
#24 Belle Smythe Street,
Woodbrook
Trinidad, W.I.
Tel: + 1 868 622-3585
Fax: + 1 868 622-7693

#4 B Harmony Hall Road,
Gasparillo,
Trinidad, West Indies
Tel: 271-0226 and 791-5282
Fax: 223-1174

Key Personnel

Name Phone Number Email Address
Robert Clarke – Chairman    
Trisha Costelloe – Managing Director +1 868 683-1479 tcostelloe@clamenstt.com
Gary de Silva – Director +1 868 354-8808 gdesilva@clamenstt.com
Cristel de Silva – Director +1 868 294-9118 cristeldesilva@clamenstt.com
Renee Payne – Director +1 868 294-6335 rpayne@clamenstt.com
Bernard de Silva – Director    
Justin Smart – Industrial Manager +1 868 324-8169 jsmart@clamenstt.com
Nigel La Fon – Parts & Residential Manager +1 868 294-8627 nlafon@clamenstt.com
Navin Boodoo – Senior Project Manager +1 868 294-8491 nboodoo@clamenstt.com
Brent Carrington – Marine Supervisor +1 868 361-2109 bcarrington@clamenstt.com
Gage Ramsaroop – Warehouse Manager +1 868 294-7809 gramsaroop@clamenstt.com
Salisha Cassim Daniel – H.S.S.E.Q. Co-Ordinator +1 868 729-0217 scassim-daniel@clamenstt.com